Social Media Diversity for Ministries

TUESDAY, JULY 21ST

@ 12PM ET/11AM CT/10AM MT/9AM PT

SOCIAL MEDIA DIVERSITY

FOR MINISTRIES

LIVE MASTERCLASS

Steal my Social Media for Ministries Strategy that will allow you to engage your desired congregation in less time than it takes to read the 23rd Psalm without wasting time learning marketing programs and searching for the perfect graphics.

Join For The Facebook Live - I Want In!
Marketing by

Day(s)

:

Hour(s)

:

Minute(s)

:

Second(s)

Created by Dawn Jordan Jones – Creator of the Market Your Truth System

Dawn Jordan Jones is a brand activation strategist and creator of the Market Your Truth System.  She and her team design growth strategies for ministries and businesses to help them attract the people they are called to serve.  She has helped virtual international ministries and brick and mortar churches grow their social media reach by 500%.

Join For The Facebook Live - I Want In!
Marketing by
Disclaimer: This masterclass is being shared at no cost to the attendees.  No guarantees of past success can be repeated in the future. 29Eleven Media LLC & Market Your Truth will not guarantee your future results and/or success.